CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource

WOD (Workout of the Day)

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
"Step It Up"
20' AMRAP
5 C2B Pull Ups
10 HSPU
5 Thrusters (135/95)


Monday, July 15, 2019
"Happy Birthday Rowena!"
6' EMOM
2 Hang Cleans (135/85)
5 OTB Burpees
20' AMRAP
Buy In: 29 Burpees
7 C+J (135/85)
29 DU
15 Burpees
29 DU
9 GHD Sit Ups
29 DU


Saturday, July 13, 2019
"Clangin' and Hangin'"
5 Rounds for Load
6 Hang Clean
3 S2OH
12' AMRAP
10 T2B
20 AKBS (53/35)
200m Run


Friday, July 12, 2019
"Lunge Your Boat"
10'' EMOM
3 Power Snatch
5 Burpees
4 RFT
40 Walking Lunges
10 Calorie Row


Thursday, July 11, 2019
"Thor's Day"
15' To Establish Max Power Clean
6 RFT
20 Sledge Hammer (Total)
3 Power Clean (80% of Established Max)


Wednesday, July 10, 2019
"Hangin' Out"
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Hang Snatch (95/65)
Push Ups
T2B


Tuesday, July 09, 2019
"The Pain Train"
25' AMRAP
400m Run
20 Wall Ball (20/14)
20 OH Lunges (45/25)
20 DB Snatch (50/35)


Monday, July 08, 2019
"The Fateful Eight"
8' EMOM
5 Strict OH Press
8' AMRAP
T2B
Box Jumps (24/20)
*increase reps by 2*
8' AMRAP
AMSU
Box Overs (24/20)
*increase reps by 3*


Friday, July 05, 2019
"Holbrook"
10 Rounds each for time
5 Thrusters (115/85)
10 Pull Ups
100m Sprint
1' Rest


Wednesday, July 03, 2019
"Maxin & Relaxin"
6 Rounds
2' Max Reps of:
4 Thrusters (95/65)
10 DU
1' Rest


Tuesday, July 02, 2019
"The Ole Up & Down"
6 x 3 (85%)
Front Squat
9' AMRAP
20 Step Ups (35/15)
10 Decline Push Ups