CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource

WOD (Workout of the Day)

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
"Cal Bound"
6 RFT
10 DL (135/95)
15 T2B
10 Wall Ball (20/14)
15 Cal. Row


Tuesday, January 23, 2018
"Jerked Around"
2-2-2-2-2
Clean and Jerk
50-40-30-20-10
AMSU
Pistols (total)


Saturday, January 20, 2018
"Viking"
Overhead Squat
3-3-3-3-3
&
5' EMIOM
5 Front Squat
5' EMOM
5 Bent Over Row
Remaining time in minute is max AMSU


Friday, January 19, 2018
"The G Spot"
21-15-9
Power Clean
AMSU
(115/85)


Wednesday, January 17, 2018
"Hideout"
3-3-3-3-3-3-3
Bench Press
21-15-9
Pull Ups
Burpee Broad Jumps


Tuesday, January 16, 2018
"Berserk"
For Time:
1000m Row
100 DU
5 Rope Climbs


Monday, January 15, 2018
"Done Up"
20' AMRAP
5 DL (225/185)
5 HSPU
10 KB Swing (53/44)
10 Push Up
50 DU


Friday, January 12, 2018
"17.1 ish"
For Time:
10 SA KB Snatch
15 OTBox Burpees
20 SA KB Snatch
15 OTB Burpees
30 SA KB Snatch
15 OTB Burpees
40 SA KB Snatch
15 OTB Burpees
50 SA KB Snatch
15 OTB Burpees
(44/35)


Thursday, January 11, 2018
"Mother Thrusters"
20' AMRAP
10 Tuck Jump
15 Thruster (95/65)
30 Wall Ball (20/14)
500m Row


Wednesday, January 10, 2018
"Backed Up"
5-4-3-2-1-1-1
Back Squat
30-20-10
American KB Swing (44/35)
AMSU


Tuesday, January 09, 2018
"Extra Hard"
12' AMRAP
60ft Walking Lunges
10 Push Ups
5 Burpees


Monday, January 08, 2018
"Grace"
For Time:
30 C+J (135/95)


Saturday, January 06, 2018
"Triple D's"
8 RFT
10 Ring Dips
20 Deadlift (155/135)
30 Double Under


Friday, January 05, 2018
"Klepto"
For Time:
27 Box Jumps (24/20)
20 Burpees
11 Squat Cleans (145/105)


Thursday, January 04, 2018
"Leader Board Day!"


Wednesday, January 03, 2018
"Now I Feel Ya"
10-20-30-20-10
KB Swing (35/26)
Cal. Row
Wall Ball (20/14)


Tuesday, January 02, 2018
"ABsolutely Not"
5 RFT
30 T2B
20 SDHP (95/65)
10 GHD Sit Ups
5 Cal. Row