CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource

WOD (Workout of the Day)

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
"Cluster Ballz"
10.9.8.7.6.5.4.3.2.1
Cluster (95/65)
Wall Ball (20/14)
T2B


Monday, August 21, 2017
"Damn You're Fine"
7x3
G2OH
12' AMRAP
3 HSPU
6 Pull Up
9 DL (155/115)


Saturday, August 19, 2017
"Shootin' From The Hip"
Buy In: 100 Russian KB Swing
(53/44)
6 RFT
15 Wall Ball (20/14)
2 Hang Clean (155/105)
10 T2B


Friday, August 18, 2017
"Roped In"
30' AMRAP
Buy In: 300 DUs
1 Rope Climb
30 Battle Ropes
1 Sled Pull
30 Calorie Row


Thursday, August 17, 2017
"Up, Up, and Away"
5-10-20-10-5
Muscle Up
AMSU
Push Up


Wednesday, August 16, 2017
"Quad"
5x5 Back Squat
3 RFT
5 Burpee Broad Jump
5 Jump Squat
5 Walking Lunge (each)
5 GHD Sit Up


Tuesday, August 15, 2017
"Jerry (Hero)"
For Time:
1 Mile Run
2000m Row
1 Mile Run


Monday, August 14, 2017
"Hanging Out"
5-4-3-2-1-1-1
Hang Clean
5 RFT
200m Run
50 DU
25 Push Up


Saturday, August 12, 2017
"Pressed"


Friday, August 11, 2017
"Buster"
2-2-2-2-2
Squat Cleans
21-15-12-9-6-3
Thruster
BF OTB Burpees


Thursday, August 10, 2017
"Maxine"
2' on/2' off for max reps
T2B
S2OH (95/65)
MB Slam (25/20)
AMSU
G2OH (95/65)
Russian KB Swing (44/35)


Wednesday, August 09, 2017
"Eight is Great"
6' EMOM
100m Sprint
3 Thrusters (95/65)
8 RFT
10 Hang Clean (95/65)
10 Box Jump (24/20)


Tuesday, August 08, 2017
"Going Down"
50-40-30-20-10
Walking Lunges (total)
AMSU


Monday, August 07, 2017
"Salty"
Skill: HSPU
15' AMRAP
10 GHD Back Extension
100m Run
10 SDLHP (95/65)
100m Run


Friday, August 04, 2017
"Hammer"
5 RFT
5 Power Cleans
10 Front Squats
5 Jerks
20 Pull Ups
90" Rest
(135/95)(95/65)


Thursday, August 03, 2017
"Double Trouble"
12' AMRAP
20 Alt. SA DB Snatch (50/35)
10 Box Jump
12' AMRAP
10 GHD Sit Up
20 Wall Ball (20/14)


Wednesday, August 02, 2017
"135"
27-24-21-18-15-12-9-6-3
DL* (135/95)
MB Slam (25/15)
AMSU
Complete DL for rds 27-21
Power Cleans for rds 18-12
S2OH for rds 9-3