CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource

WOD (Workout of the Day)

Saturday, July 22, 2017
"Go Time"
5-4-3-2-1-1-1
Front Squat
27-21-15-12-9-6-3
Push Press (105/85)(95/65)
OTB Burpee


Thursday, July 20, 2017
"BB Time"
30' AMRAP
Buy In: 60 Power Cleans
10 BB Step Ups (total)
10 Burpee Box Overs
10 Front Squat
(95/65)(75/45)


Wednesday, July 19, 2017
"Deck Of Cards"


Tuesday, July 18, 2017
"Peaches and Cream"
5 RFT
20 MB Slams
20 KB Swings
100m Sled Push
Max Rep Back Squat


Monday, July 17, 2017
"10 Fold"
10' EMOM
3 Strict OH Press
10' EMOM
5 Burpee
5 Jump Squat
10' EMOM
5 MB Slam
5 Jump Squat


Friday, July 14, 2017
"OOOOOOO"
7 RFT
100m Sprint
7 OH Squat (95/65)(75/45)
7 OTB Burpees


Thursday, July 13, 2017
"I Need More Chalk!"
20' AMRAP
5 Pull Ups
10 DL (155/105)
15 DU


Wednesday, July 12, 2017
"Whiskers on Kittens"
5 X 5 Snatch
12' AMRAP
3 Turkish Get Ups (ea)(26/18)
6 Burpees
9 Jump Squats


Tuesday, July 11, 2017
"Front Flips"
10' EMOM
2 DL
1 Squat Clean
5 RFT
6 Front Squats (135/95)
10 Tire Flips
14 T2B


Monday, July 10, 2017
"Leader Board Day!"
15' Green Section
15' Purple Section
15' Red Section


Saturday, July 08, 2017
"Full Throttle"
5 RFT
10 SDLHP (115/75)
10 SA KB Snatch (each) (26/18)
20 Wall Ball (20/14)
200m Run


Friday, July 07, 2017
"Down and Dirty"
10' EMOM
Bench Press
10-20-30-20-10
GHD Sit Up
Sledge Hammer (ea)
Walking Lunge (ea)


Thursday, July 06, 2017
"Cleanin' Up"
Skill: Muscle Up
10' AMRAP
5 Muscle Up
8 Clean and Jerk (135/95) (115/75)


Wednesday, July 05, 2017
"Freedom"
5 X 5
Lifters Choice
12' AMRAP
7 OTB Burpees
5 Pistols
17 AMSU


Monday, July 03, 2017
"Holbrook"
10 RFT
5 Thruster (115/85)
10 Pull Up
100m Sprint
Rest 1 minute
*Score is Fastest and Slowest Round*


Saturday, July 01, 2017
"DD"
6 RFT
20 DU
5 DL (275/185) (185/115)
15 Push Up