CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource

WOD (Workout of the Day)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
"Fantasy Land"
For Time:
21-15-9
Thrusters (95/65)
Pull Ups
15-12-9
Thrusters (115/85)
C2B Pull Ups
12-9-6
Thrusters (135/95)
Bar MU


Tuesday, December 11, 2018
"Bell Tower"
10-20-30-40-50
Goblet Squat
SDHP
SA KB Thruster (total)
SA KB Snatch (total)
(44/26)


Monday, December 10, 2018
"Worked Up"
Back Squat
5-4-3-2-1-1-1
8' AMRAP
10 BB Step Up (total)
10 Push Press
(65/55)


Saturday, December 08, 2018
"Bars Up, Bars Down"
4 RFT
8 SDLHP
10 Box Over (24/20)
8 Hang Snatch
10 Burpee
20 Front Squat
(95/65)


Friday, December 07, 2018
"Max"
5 x 8
Bench Press
12' EMOM
20 Air Squats
Max Rep Power Clean
(135/95)(95/65)


Thursday, December 06, 2018
"I Need More Chalk"
20' AMRAP
5 Pull Up
10 DL (155/105)
15 DU


Wednesday, December 05, 2018
"Sasquats"
8 x 3
Squat Snatch
10-20-30-20-10
Wall Ball (20/14)
Push Ups
DU


Tuesday, December 04, 2018
"ACCEPTED"
10' EMOM
5 Strict OH Press
15' AMRAP
8 DL
6 H. Clean
4 F. Squat
2 P. Press
*Must be unbroken, no break, no re-grip to count the round*
(115/85) (95/65)


Monday, December 03, 2018
"2 Minute Drill"
5-2' Rounds:
15 Calorie Row
Max Strict Pull Ups
2' Rest


Saturday, December 01, 2018
"TREEZY BEEZY"
3 RFT
10 SQUAT SNATCH (95/65)
20 DOUBLE UNDERS
10 T2B
20 DOUBLE UNDERS