CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource

WOD (Workout of the Day)

Saturday, December 16, 2017
"Partner Chips - Teams of 2 "
For Time:
100 wall ball (20/14)
80 Sit Ups
60 ball slams
40 box jumps (24"/20")
20 Power Cleans (135lbs/95lbs)


Friday, December 15, 2017
"Sean"
10 RFT
11 C2B Pull Ups
22 Front Squats (75/55)


Thursday, December 14, 2017
"Squad"
3-3-3-3-3-3
Back Squat


Wednesday, December 13, 2017
"Don't Do It!"
7 RFT
5 DL
4 Power Cleans
3 Front Squat
2 Hang Cleans
1 Thruster
(135/95)
If you drop the bar at anytime
you must complete 10 OTB Burpees


Tuesday, December 12, 2017
"All the KBs"
5 RFT
10 SL KB DL (ea)
15 SA KB Snatch (ea)
20 KB Swings
25 Goblet Squats
(44/26)


Monday, December 11, 2017
"Up and Down"
50-40-30-20-10
Pull Up
Wall Ball (20/14)
*Buy In: 100 AMSU*


Friday, December 08, 2017
"Annie+"
For Time:
50 AMSU
100 DU
40 AMSU
80 DU
30 AMSU
60 DU
20 AMSU
40 DU
10 AMSU
20 DU


Thursday, December 07, 2017
"Up Up and Away"
5x3
Bench Press
12' AMRAP
Wall Ball (20/14)
Burpee
*Ascending Reps By 3*


Wednesday, December 06, 2017
"Double Time"
10' AMRAP
100m Row
20 KB Swings (44/26)
20 AMSU
5' Break
10' AMRAP
100 DU
20 MB Slams (25/15)
20 T2B


Tuesday, December 05, 2017
"3 Time"
30 RFT
3 DL
3 Power Cleans
3 Push Ups
(115/85)


Monday, December 04, 2017
"Leader Board Day!"
15' Green Section
15' Purple Section
15' Red Section


Friday, December 01, 2017
"Challenge 61"
5 RFT
20 Wall Ball (20/14)
20 SDHP (75/55)
20 Box Jumps (20/20)
20 Push Press (75/55)
20 Cal. Row
1' Rest