CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource

WOD (Workout of the Day)

Friday, November 16, 2018
"Quad"
10' EMOM
5 DL
10-20-30-20-10
Box Jumps (24/20)
Bulgarian Split Squat (ea)
Jump Squat
SL Box Bridge (ea)


Thursday, November 15, 2018
"Cluster Up"
20' AMRAP
5 Clusters (95/65)
5 Push Press (95/65)
10 AMSU
10 T2B
20 DU
20 Cal. Row


Wednesday, November 14, 2018
"Break-in It Down"
10' EMOM
2 Split Jerk
12' AMRAP
30 Unbroken DU (60 USU)
10 BB Step Ups (75/55)
* If DU/SU break you must restart set


Tuesday, November 13, 2018
"Chips 20"
For Time:
20 C & J
20 Box Jumps (24/20)
20 SDHP
20 GHD Sit Ups
20 Front Squats
20 Pull Ups
20 OTB Burpees
(115/75)


Monday, November 12, 2018
"Happy Birthday Katie"
10' EMOM
6 Cluster
16' AMRAP
11 AMSU
12 MB Slam (25/15)
57 DU


Saturday, November 10, 2018
"Not Done Yet"
5 RFT
20 AMSU
15 AKBS
15 Goblet Squat
(44/35)
Cash Out: 100 DU


Friday, November 09, 2018
"3 x 8"
Push Jerk
9-15-21-15-9
DL (95/65)
OTB Burpee


Thursday, November 08, 2018
"Barbella"
8 RFT
5 DL
5 Hang Clean
5 Front Squat
5 Push Press
(105/75)
*Don't Drop the Bar! 10 OTB Burpee Penalty!*


Wednesday, November 07, 2018
"Lungs and Buns"
4 RFT
250m Row
20 Wall Ball (20/14)
15 Burpees


Tuesday, November 06, 2018
"Election Day"
10' EMOM
5 Strict OH Press
20' AMRAP
11 OTB Burpees
6 Hang Cleans (135/85)
18 MB Slams (25/15)


Monday, November 05, 2018
"Nasty Girls"
3 RFT
50 Air Squat
7 Muscle Up
10 Hang Clean (135/95)


Saturday, November 03, 2018
"DOUBLE UP"
Clean & Jerk
5-4-3-2-1-1-1
12' AMRAP
5 front squats (75/55)
20 double unders
5 SDLHP (75/55)
20 Double Unders


Friday, November 02, 2018
"Fractured Fran"
8' EMOM
3 DL
2 Hang Clean
1 S2OH
5 RFT
9 Thrusters (95/65)
9 Pull Ups


Thursday, November 01, 2018
"Bird Legs"
5-3-3-1-1-1
15-12-9-6-3
Hang Clean (75/55)
Wall Ball (20/14)
Calorie Row